Opus 3 CD ROUND' MIDNIGHT Johan Dielemans Trio

  • Sale
  • Regular price $69.95
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Payment methods
  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Elo
  • Google Pay
  • JCB
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Shop Pay
  • Venmo
  • Visa

Johan Dielemans Trio ‎– Round Midnight

Opus 3 Records ‎– CD 19302
CD, Album, Stereo
Country / Region:
Johan Dielemans Trio - Round' Midnight The soloists on this album consist of Johan Dielemans, drums; Alvaro Is, piano and Olle Steinholtz, bass. Johan Dielemans was born in Holland and settled in Sweden in 1969. He has had extensive international experience in the jazz world and since 1969, has collaborated with among others, the Stockholm Jazz Orchestra. Alvaro Is was born in Spain. He has lived in Sweden since 1966. For four years he was the band leader for Josephine Baker. He has collaborated with the great bassist Red Mitchell and is a resident harmony teacher at the Stockholm College of Music. Olle Steinholtz is a well known name in jazz circles and has performed with both national and international jazz musicians.

1. My Heart Stood Still
1. Like Someone in Love
2. Try a Little Tenderness
3. Love For Sale
4. I've Grown Accustomed To her Face
5. Come Rain or Come Shine
6. I Married An Angel
7. Humph
8. Round' Midnight
9. I'm Old Fashion
10. My One and Only Love
11. Like Someone In Love