The Magnificent Steinway, The Romantic Piano of Hyperion Knight, FIM CD 097

  • Sale
  • Regular price $138.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Payment methods
  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Elo
  • Google Pay
  • JCB
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Shop Pay
  • Venmo
  • Visa

Out of Print! Last Chance! Limited Supplies Available!

High Quality CD From First impression Music!
Re-mastered by Five / Four Productions!

Hyperion Knight is a pianist with a romantic touch. Known for the diversity of his repertoire, he is equally at home in serious classics and popular standards. Hyperion's recordings range from Beethoven to the Beatles, and in addition to regular appearances with orchestras across the United States he has been a featured entertainer at Manhattan’s Rainbow Room and Essex House.

A Gershwin enthusiast, Hyperion has made recordings devoted to unique arrangements of Gershwin’s music, and frequently performs both Rhapsody in Blue and the Concerto in F, most recently with the Santa Fe, Long Beach, Tennessee, St. Joseph, Greater Grand Forks, New Mexico and New Jersey Symphony Orchestras.

• CD
• Re-mastered by Five / Four Productions

Hyperion Knight

1. Figaro's Cavatina from The Barber of Seville
2. Tales from The Vienna Woods
3. Irish Tune from Country Derry
4. The Flight of the Bumblebee
5. Lotus Blossom
6. The Waltz of The Flowers from The Nutcracker Ballet
7. Canon in D minor
8. Sabre Dance from The Gayne Ballet
9. Vocalise
10. Fantasy On themes of Johann Strauss
11. Molly On the Shore